• 1
  • 2
  • 3

.

2024 SEASON OPENER SET FOR MARCH 16TH!

2024 SEASON OPENER SET FOR MARCH 16TH!

.

.

Test and Tune Schedule

2024 Test & Tune Schedule

NEW for 2024!

Car Registration: $20
Pit Fee: $25
Transponder Rental: $25

Cost to use your own transponder will be $5. It is a courtesy that the track offers live timing to all race teams. If you do not pay the fee, your times will be removed from the scoring system.
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - Gates: 5PM, Practice: 6-9PM
  • Saturday, March 9, 2024 - Gates: 1PM, Practice: 2-6PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - Gates: 5PM, Practice: 6-9PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - Gates: 5PM, Practice: 6-9PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - Gates: 5PM, Practice: 6-9PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - Gates: 5PM, Practice: 6-9PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - Gates: 5PM, Practice: 6-9PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - Gates: 5PM, Practice: 6-9PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - Gates: 5PM, Practice: 6-9PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - Gates: 5PM, Practice: 6-9PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 - Gates: 5PM, Practice: 6-9PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024 - Gates: 5PM, Practice: 6-9PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 - Gates: 5PM, Practice: 6-9PM
Kids Club

Latest Photos

BAPS Auto Paints
Insinger Performance
Capital Renegade
SprintCarUnlimited.com
Myers RV Superstore
PPG
3M
Red Robin
Rock-It Pizza  Subs
Rock Auto - Baps Motor Speedway
Wilwood Racing
Sprint Car Unlimited TV
Superior Homes
Explore York
RacingJunk.com
Touch Of Color