BAPS Motor Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

.

2024 SEASON OPENER SET FOR MARCH 16TH!

2024 SEASON OPENER SET FOR MARCH 16TH!

.

.

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Opening night

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks, East Coast Legend Series

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Tyson Fence Night

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

RE Fink & Sons Night

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2019

Wintermyer Auto Salvage Night

PASS-Pa Sprint Series 305, 410 Sprints, 358 Sprint Cars

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Start em all! Features Only night!

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, East Coast Legend Series

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Fire Rescue Products Night

PASS-Pa Sprint Series 305, Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Drydene Oil Presents $5 Grandstands

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Select Collision Night

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2019

Select Collision Kevin Gobrecht Classic

410 Sprints, 358 Sprint Cars

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Hershocks Night

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks, East Coast Legend Series

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Tyson Fence Night

PASS-Pa Sprint Series 305, Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Blasers Body Shop Bud Bricker Nationals Pres. by MJR Equipment

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Meyers RV Super Store Night

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2019

Greg Hodnett Foundation Race

410 Sprints, Meyer's RV Super Sportsman

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Capital Renegade Showdown

United Racing Club, Meyer's RV Super Sportsman

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Monster Truck Mania

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2019

Monster Truck Mania

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Falls Hotel Night

PASS-Pa Sprint Series 305, Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Dellingers Auto Body Firecracker 40

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

RKL Paving Night

PASS-Pa Sprint Series 305, Mid-Atlantic Sprint Series, Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

18th Annual York County Nationals Presented by Insger/Sunoco Fuels

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks, East Coast Legend Series

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2019

Weekly Race Show

East Coast Legend Series, FXG Sign & Label/Dickey's 602 Crate Sportsman

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

No Racing

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Creekside Auto Sales Smokey Frye Classic Pres. by Labarrons Auto Salvage

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

YCRC Night

PASS-Pa Sprint Series 305, Mid-Atlantic Sprint Series, Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

No Racing

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Baps Kids Night | Start them all! Features only!

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, East Coast Legend Series

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Rock-It Pizza $5 Grandstands Night

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Aug25

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Justin Snyder Salute to the troops ASCOC

All Star Circuit of Champions, PASS-Pa Sprint Series 305

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Weekly Race Show

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks, PA Sprint Series 305 Sprint Cars

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

$5 Ladies Night

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

45th Annual Gary Wolford Super Sportsman 100

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2019

Drydene Oil Thursday Night Thunder

410 Sprints, 358 Sprint Cars

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Drydene Oil Crowning of Champions

PASS-Pa Sprint Series 305, Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

"Dirty 30" Presented by Dirty Deeds

Meyer's RV Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2019

No Racing

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2019

3M and PPG Throwdown

United Racing Club, 410 Sprints, 358 Sprint Cars

Oct17

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Open Practice 6-9 p.m.

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2019

16th Annual Sunoco/Insinger Performance Nationals Fueled By Millers Racing Products

PASS-Pa Sprint Series 305, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, East Coast Legend Series

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2019

16th Annual Sunoco/Insinger Performance Nationals Fueled By Millers Racing Products

Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Miller's Racing Parts Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, East Coast Legend Series, PA Sprint Series 305 Sprint Cars

Nov16

Saturday, 16 November 2019

Goofy's Eatery Sprint Showdown

410 Sprints, 358 Sprint Cars

Kids Club

Latest Photos

BAPS Auto Paints
Insinger Performance
Capital Renegade
SprintCarUnlimited.com
Myers RV Superstore
PPG
3M
Red Robin
Rock-It Pizza  Subs
Rock Auto - Baps Motor Speedway
Wilwood Racing
Sprint Car Unlimited TV
Superior Homes
Explore York
RacingJunk.com
Touch Of Color